What is Grief Share

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.
 
GriefShare seminars and support groups are led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable GriefShare resources to help you recover from your loss and look forward to rebuilding your life.

To contact our Representative:  GriefShare@GraceinMB.org

Wanna follow Marianne’s Blog?

Our Grief Share Web Presence can be found HERE

Our up and coming Schedule at Grace Lutheran Church

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Times
Session 1 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Nov 06, 2014 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 20, 2014 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Dec 04, 2014 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jan 08, 2015 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Feb 05, 2015 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 05, 2015 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Meeting schedule

“ I’ve never been to a support group like this before. I don’t know what to expect.”

Most people quickly feel comfortable and accepted in their GriefShare group. They discover there are others who have the same kind of feelings they do-and who understand the hurt they feel and the loss they have experienced.

You’ll probably feel a little nervous about going to GriefShare the first time.   

Those feelings go away quickly for most people, usually during the first session they attend. GriefShare is a warm, caring environment designed to help you.

Not Near Grace Lutheran Church?  Search HERE for groups in your area.